Our full staff list for 2022 is as follows:

Mrs Robyn Malcolm - Principal (email

Miss Amy Massey - Deputy Principal (email

Miss Julie Glasson - Assistant Principal/SENCO (email

Year 0-2 Syndicate
Room 1 Mr Daniel WIckman (Team Leader) New Entrant/Yr 1
Room 11 Mrs Irene/ Morgan/Mrs Kelly Scott New Entrant/Yr 1
Room 3 Mrs Davina Olsson Yr 1/2
Room 4 Miss Donnelle McNab Yr 2
Room 5 Miss Josie Messam Yr 2
Year 3-4 Syndicate  
Room 7 Mrs Jo Pointon Yr 3/4
Room 8 Mrs Dawn Blomfield Yr 3/4
Room 20 Mrs Melissa Peagram Yr 3/4
Room 21 Mrs Natalie Baker-Lim Yr 3/4
Year 5-6 Syndicate  
Room 13 Mrs Ranita Kumar Yr 5/6
Room 14 Mrs Trish Owen/Mrs Kelly Scott Yr 4/5
Room 15 Mrs Karen Edwards (Team Leader) Yr 5/6
Room 17 Miss Tanya Glengarry Yr 5/6
Room 18 Mrs Faith Lunjevich Yr 5/6

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1 entry.
davdavdab davdavdab wrote on January 25, 2022 at 3:50 am

Year 7-8 Syndicate  
Room 9 Mr Wouter Vermeulen
Yr 7/8
Room 10 Miss Paula McMullen (Team Leader) Yr 7/8
Room 16 Mrs Sharon Aislabie Yr 7/8
Part Time Teachers

Mrs Lizanne Mostert
Mrs Jude Clement
Mrs Megan Hart

Ancillary Staff
  Mrs Angela Grassick Office Administrator
  Mrs Margaret Seys Executive Officer
  Mrs Wendy Andrew Library
  Mrs Janine Sanford Learning Assistant
  Mrs Glenda Welsh Learning Assistant
  Mrs Joanna Waters Learning Assistant
  Mrs Maria Robinson Learning Assistant
  Mrs Sally Arvidson Learning Assistant
  Mr Bruce Ireland Caretaker